Opening Hours: 24/7 Hours

Got ProFlush to plum my dental surgery. The owner is one of the best, honest tradesman i have ever meet. Got the job done in excellent fashion in the short time frame given. Great job. Would truly highly recommend.

Excellent
Based on 112 reviews
Westpaed Reception
Westpaed Reception
2023-03-25
Proflush plumbing blocked drains are very professional,polite and clean plumbers, they attended our shop did a fantastic job and the price was very reasonable. Attended the emergency blocked toilet within 45 minutes and had the issue sorted. Thank you again!
Hagob Tatian
Hagob Tatian
2023-03-25
Proflush plumbing came out to my property within 30 minutes to unblock my blocked drain using a high pressure machine. great emergency plumbing service. 5 stars
Patsy Tatian
Patsy Tatian
2023-03-25
Proflush plumbing did a great job unblocking my blocked drain, they were very professional attending quick as advertised "emergency plumber near me" thank you again.
Albert Zhang
Albert Zhang
2023-02-15
Fade and his team are very professional on my works. Especially he has great customer service skills, and attend site ontime, report work ontime, overall customer service 5 star rating. Highly recommendate !!!
hannah wang
hannah wang
2023-02-12
Very fast response, I called on Sunday afternoon for drain blocked, they sent the technicians to my place on Monday morning for checking for free. Very good service, the technicians came and found the issue, we are happy to let them fix straight away. They use professional tools and use a special camera to show us what’s the issue, and once they fixed, they show us through the camera again. We are glad we find such a professional team.
Psiholog i to pametan
Psiholog i to pametan
2023-02-10
Quick and professional. Big job done in two hours for very honest and reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Kehani Hills
Kehani Hills
2023-02-03
If you need a plumber you need pro flush! After bad experiences with other plumbers for a sewer problem I was recommended to call Pro flush, I wish I called them first we would have saved much time and money! Thank you so much to the Pro flush team you were thorough and explained everything well. We are so happy with your professional and friendly service …. What an Excellent team!
Mike C
Mike C
2023-01-23
Great service from the Pro Flush team. Honest guys. Highly recommended.
Jameson Law
Jameson Law
2022-12-22
Fade attended our office in response to an emergency blocked drain plumbing situation. They attended our office in Parramatta within 20 minutes, resolved the issue promptly and their pricing was very reasonable in light of the after hours situation. Highly recommend Pro flush plumbing!
Pam Higgins
Pam Higgins
2022-12-19
Excellent service, prompt & professional. Didn’t imagine I could get a plumber at such short notice. They saved the day , unblocked the problem, thank you.
 02 8294 7179